Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hope from Home: A United Night to Save Sight

March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Hope From Home: A United Night to Save Sight
Sunday, March 6, 2022
7 pm ET | 6 pm CT | 5 pm MT | 4 pm PT

Join the Foundation Fighting Blindness at Home from Home: A United Night to Save Sight on Sunday, March 6th with celebrity emcee and entertainer Wayne Brady!

Experience a virtual party packed with comedy, inspiration, and special musical performances, all while supporting the Foundation Fighting Blindness’ mission from the comfort of your own home.

This event features world class entertainment, a silent and live auction, and the opportunity to interact and move between different party rooms with activities including tastings, music, games, sports, and a kid’s room. It’s an evening you won’t want to miss!

Since its founding in 1971, the Foundation has been committed to finding treatments and cures for blinding retinal diseases. The Foundation currently funds 84 research projects at the field’s most prominent laboratories and research clinics. There are currently more than 40 clinical trials underway. The proceeds raised from Hope from Home will help the Foundation invest in research projects conducted by the world’s top researchers who have achieved remarkable success that will forever change the lives of people affected by blinding retinal diseases.

www.give.FightingBlindness.org/HopeFromHome

For more information, please contact 800-683-5555 or [email protected]

Details

Date:
March 6
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Tags:
Website:
www.give.FightingBlindness.org/HopeFromHome

Venue

Virtual
United States + Google Map